Mr. Tamer comes to visit

The past few days, our friend (Luca: “he’s not just Dad’s friend, Mom – he’s MY friend too”), “Mr.” Tamer (as he calls himself) came to visit in between being very important at very important international conferences across Europe and the Middle East (we were very fortunate he could pencil a stop-over in Vienna in!).

We had so much fun and were so happy and relieved that he didn’t mind two kids singing their hearts out to “row, row, row your boat” and “itsy, bitsy spider” at the ungodly hour of 7am to serenade Mr. Tamer’s day. Did I mention what an awesome photographer Mr. Tamer is? No, well – check out his great work here and Mr. Tamer, don’t forget to start working on those zillions of pictures you took of Vienna! Oh, and please make your travel arrangements for a return visit as soon as possible because my kids’ constant asking of when their friend is coming back is starting to get a little old!

Puzzle Mania
Puzzle Mania
2 thoughts on “Mr. Tamer comes to visit

  1. I’m SUPER honored to be mentioned on my favorite blog of all time!! Thank you so much for the kind compliments and for your wonderful hospitality 🙂 I can’t wait to see ALL of my friends again very soon! Until then lots of fun high-fives to Mr. Luca and Ms. Jules 🙂 Thank you again for everything and for your very kind words about my photos – you’re right, I will have tons of homework going through all the pics I took when I get home. Vienna is beautiful!

    Hope you guys are having a wonderful week so far!
    Tamer

Leave a Reply

