My interview on expatsblog.com

Yes, it seems that I have reached blogging celebrity status (ha, who am I kidding? There are so many funnier, wittier, better blogs out there that actually go beyond talking about kids whining at museums). But it does seem that someone other than my Mom [hi!] and Mr. Tamer [hi!] is reading this little site.

So, I was quite excited to be interviewed for a great expat blogger website – expatsblog.com. Read all about it here! And yes, I am available for signing print-out copies of my words of wisdom. Happy reading!

3 thoughts on “My interview on expatsblog.com

Leave a Reply

